COMMUNICATIONS - Current Committee

SeniorNet Eden-Roskill Inc. - Committee 2018

Chairperson Noel Johns 0274694102
Secretary Wendy Havelock 624-6767
Treasurer Paul Modrich 625-5135
Membership Secretary Janet Lee 828-3098
Class Coordinator Dawn Whiteman 624-1201
Technical Officer Ray McDonald 828-8191
Committee Members: Hetty Goodwin 626-5809
Alan Wild 838-1911
Stephen Sullivan 627-8118

If any of the above email links do not work on Windows 10, right-click on it, select 'Copy email address' and paste that into your email program instead.